What would YOU do? (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

kev60

TLCA Member:23722
Threads
Okay I am new to the whole MUD forum and have been loving all of the forums! I wish I would have known of it when I first bought my 60! Well anyway I will give you guys some background first. I bought my first fj60 when I was 16 for my first car and have been a Landcruiser guy ever since then! I have done some mods to it (like dropped a small black chevy 350 in it and the rest is mostly interior and other odds and ends), but have not even done half of the things that I want to do ( like most people on here). Now for the questions…. A couple weeks ago I bought another landcruiser because it was a very good price and came with a bad ass ARB bumper that my other landcruiser just had to have. I took all the parts that I needed for my landcruiser like interior and other nice parts and I'm slowly putting it back together. The question is do I keep both and build the beat up landcruiser into a offroading beast that I don't care about beating up orrrrrr sell it and buy more parts for my other landcruiser. The white landcruiser is really beat up on the outside ( I don't think there is a straight piece of metal on it) and it has a problem with the reverse but who needs that. The engine runs really well and the interior is in decent shape with all of the switches and gauges working. The main problem with keeping it is I am a college student and do not have a good garage to work on it or to keep it in. But I am sure I can find a away to do it! Sooo let me know what you guys think and give me some encouragement to keep her or some reasoning not too! Any advice for either one of them would be great too! I will post some photos of both of them tomorrow I am having trouble uploading them!

pictures man... what he said^ take what you need, sale the second one and you got a great deal on parts