New cruiser owner from kelowna (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
What's up everyone..
Names Rob just picked up a 93 fj80, I hear this is the place to be so here I am.. big plans for this rig to come.. I've been building and wheeling Suzuki sidekicks for many years, but as the family grows we needed something bigger.. I absolutely love this thing! Has an ome 3 inch lift already and an arb bumper that I will be getting blasted and powder coated as its a bit rusty.. got Ironman 30mm front coil spacers on way also.. this chassis is all new to me and I do all my own work so I have lots to learn..
Screenshot_20231126_195623_Gallery.jpg

Welcome!

And for those that will flame you, it is a FZJ80 with a 1FZ-FE engine. The 91-92 version is the FJ80 (with a 3F-E engine)

Ask questions, wear you big girl panties, grab your boot straps and hold on.
We'll ridicule you, call you names and push you down. Then we'll help you up and figure out the issues.

Don't take it personally, just give it back, and do searches for the things you need to know. EVERYTHING you want to do to your truck has been done by someone here.

Welcome!

And for those that will flame you, it is a FZJ80 with a 1FZ-FE engine. The 91-92 version is the FJ80 (with a 3F-E engine)

Ask questions, wear you big girl panties, grab your boot straps and hold on.
We'll ridicule you, call you names and push you down. Then we'll help you up and figure out the issues.

Don't take it personally, just give it back, and do searches for the things you need to know. EVERYTHING you want to do to your truck has been done by someone here.
This totally sounds like my place

Sidekick to a land cruiser. Two great platforms. Welcome to us helping you spend:flipoff2: your money.

Congrats!

Welcome in :flipoff2: