Finally decided to let it go. Feedback appreciated!!! (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hello everyone,

I've been putting off selling my 80 series for a few months now. We are moving overseas this summer and according to my wife, I have to let go of my cruiser :bang: so I've finally taken some pictures and listed it on the classifieds forum here For Sale - 1996 Land Cruiser 80 Series Overland - Locked - 223k - Moving Sale

I have no idea what price I should be asking for since it's a rebuilt title and it still needs some minor work. So If you guys have any feedback or comments please let me know. Any help would be appreciated.

I will be listing on eBay next but I wanted to have the mud community take a look at it first and hopefully we can find it a good home.

Good looking rig.
Question: why was the radiator recently replaced?

Good looking rig.
Question: why was the radiator recently replaced?

Thanks man.

When the radiator support was off the truck I went ahead and got a new radiator and the body shop installed it. It didn't leak for the longest time but just recently my mechanic told me it was leaking. Today when I was taking the pictures I was trying to find the leak but I couldn't. Oil levels in engine, transmission and power steering are all good, so maybe it stopped leaking lol. But I mentioned it just to be as honest as possible.