Building a 1fz-fe for light boost dd. Need advice (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hey Mud guys, been on here for a coupe years and built a 60 that is still in progress as well as lurked and commented where I could, now I need some advice.

So I bought an lx450 for a family rig/daily driver/tow rig with a rod hanging out of it and bought a donor motor to build. I am a lead tech and have plenty of complete builds under my belt but there are some inherent questions I have about the 1fz.

Main bearing cap bolts and rod cap bolts both are a torque to yield (torque to spec then stretch 90 degrees) now all my experience with tty head bolts are replace them, or some manufactures have a 2nd and 3rd time torque to yield spec for already stretched. No info in Mithel or alldata has any specs nor do they say to replace the bolts. What is protocol for these bolts, Replace or just torque and call it good? If I reuse them, how many times can they be stretched?