Buyer Beware-- Landcruiser Heaven (2 Viewers)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Yeah, @2001LC is not a kind or respectful guy. He is a manipulator and advantage taker. Just like the saying goes: all good deeds dont go unpunished
He sounds like a total dick for sure! Took full advantage of you, but lesson learned for you, never send anything unless funds are received. That’s my rule when selling, but I have also been screwed when sending funds to buy something 🤦‍♂️

Well.......Although I have no personal experience with him I can say he has been a very nice and helpful person spending a lot of time on these forums helping people out.
He blocked me on email and isnt paying the invoice i sent, when he definitely received the leather. He refused to return them to me, saying they are “MY” leather and Im not returning them. I can send you the narcisistic email. Ive said enough.

He blocked me on email and isnt paying the invoice i sent, when he definitely received the leather. He refused to return them to me, saying they are “MY” leather and Im not returning them. I can send you the narcisistic email. Ive said enough.

Wow what a dirtbag! Makes me angry just reading about this, especially from a veteran member. You should start your own thread in this section that way people are made aware, they might miss it here in this thread. I would also let the mods know what he did, they might intervene and reach out, just a guess. He took advantage of you by saying he had been scammed by others and you took pity. Not a smart thing to do but you also trusted him because he’s a long time member and he used that to his advantage, not right for him to do that.

Last edited:
IH8MUD Forum
S

Seat leather​

• Participants
    • 2001LC
    • sundaycruiser
  • Start dateNov 8, 2022
Prev
•••
[IMG alt="2001LC"]https://forum.ih8mud.com/data/avatars/m/28/28583.jpg?1395204587[/IMG]
Thursday at 11:10 AM