Help identifying fuel hose (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Long time lurker, never posted. Novice here, but on my 3rd cruiser and I love them.

I just had a fuel hose fail, and a pinched fuel tube right next to it that is probably intact but I want to replace as well. I’ve looked at the diagrams and can’t figure out which part numbers or even the part names. Hoping someone can take pity on me and help identify these. Attaching a picture. Honestly not trying to inconvenience anyone or trying to get someone to source parts for me. I can do that, but I’m just struggling to make sure I am searching for the right thing. Anyway, cheers and huge thanks for any advice.
28EDB465-E11A-4E22-8DCE-681138817012.jpeg

CC6D515D-E0E8-4D88-A78F-2636D821F4E4.jpeg

Long time lurker, never posted. Novice here, but on my 3rd cruiser and I love them.

I just had a fuel hose fail, and a pinched fuel tube right next to it that is probably intact but I want to replace as well. I’ve looked at the diagrams and can’t figure out which part numbers or even the part names. Hoping someone can take pity on me and help identify these. Attaching a picture. Honestly not trying to inconvenience anyone or trying to get someone to source parts for me. I can do that, but I’m just struggling to make sure I am searching for the right thing. Anyway, cheers and huge thanks for any advice.
View attachment 3307396
View attachment 3307397

Oh I should add this is an 88’ FJ62.

You can buy some bulk fuel hose from NAPA (don't buy CCP fuel line, it's crap). Try to find USA Gates or some specialty Import parts places will have Japan or German made cloth-braided. And replace the clamps.

I think @ToyotaMatt can probably supply all this for you.

Hose Clamps/clips: 96135-51100