Builds 2013 Land Cruiser Build Thread - Daily, Adventure, and Weekenderlander (2 Viewers)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Starting a build thread for my 2013 Toyota Land Cruiser in Mag Gray. Purchased it with 69k miles on the clock. It's a Texas and Tennessee vehicle but did spend about 2 winters up Alberta. I've been flirting with buying a Land Cruiser for the past 2-3 years and honestly should have jumped back then but who knew the LC market would skyrocket the way it has. So with 2021 being the last year of the LCs and with both new and used prices increasing with supply dwindling I decided to really start searching for one. I knew I wanted a used one since I was going to mod it anyways and I was not keen on buying a $80-$90K vehicle. I definitely prefer the 2016+ models but those are still holding price really well even in the used market. So after a year or so of looking on and off I finally found a 2 owner, clean LC for a decent price in Memphis, TN. I flew from Boise to TN and immediately drove it back over the course of 3 days.