What have you done to your 100 Series this week? (48 Viewers)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

The BD Squadron pros will be WAAAAAAAAY too much light for that purpose. I have 4 of them on the front of my R1200GS and it turns night into day.

Not the squadrons.. the S2's

I replaced my driver and passanger window buttons with 10$ ones of Aliexpress, because the old ones were toast. It works perfect now

I replaced my driver and passanger window buttons with 10$ ones of Aliexpress, because the old ones were toast. It works perfect now

Please provide more details. The buttons in my daughters 99 are so sloooooooooooooooooooooooow.

I did some minor work on my LX the past few weeks. I'm an engaged novice, hoping that nothing major comes along before I'm ready to figure it out. It's been a fun few weeks of ownership.

I ordered these LED lights for the interior:
$4 - Cutequeen map lights 4pk
$8 - Cutequeen 48LED dome light 2pk
$9 - Aucan LED wedges 10pk
Pretty happy with the transition - all lights including door courtesy lights now bright, clinical white LED. Everyone shades their brow at the appalling brightness, but I just look around with the glare in my eyes.

I just pieced together my LED's for the inside as well. On the rear, did you have any difficulty getting the bulb to fit? The OEM I took out seems to have the end pinched to fit into a slot in my tabs. I can't seem to get the replacements to fit.

Also, for anyone w/ the drop down DVD, you don't need the 48LED bulb, you need two of the map lights.

My Icon Stage 3 shocks came in!

First box opened. Stage 3 rear shocks!!! Awesome!!!

Second box opened. Stage 1 front shocks!!! Not awesome.

Icon labeled the box wrong for the front shocks. :frown:

Icon is working with me to get the right ones here but there will be no sweet icons going on my 470 this weekend.:confused: