FJ80 | FZJ80 | LX450 | HDJ81

Classifieds : Toyota FJ80 / FZJ80 / HDJ80 Land Cruiser / Lexus LX-450

Filter by prefix:

Looking for an 80 in Idaho or surrounding states. Mostly interested in decent to good condition, doesn't need to be pristine, but definitely not falling apart. Stock or non-stock is okay. Willing to travel further if something comes up! List of specs I'm looking for below.. at this point I'd consider most cruisers under 220k without significant problems! Budget is flexible depending on the cruiser. Thank y'all. "Good Enough" 95/96/97 Non-locked Under 220k miles Color doesn't matter Okay service records Interior decent, carpet can be poop Rear passenger windows must slide open (I'm pretty sure most do.. but I've seen some that don't?) Minimal to some rust, preferably not on the frame No structural damage or salvage title Non JDM...
Hello! Hope everyone is doing well! I have been scouring the internet for a 1995-1997 HDJ81V in Moonglow Pearl that is preferably in excellent/very good shape! I have some minor experience importing vehicles so the location can be anywhere globally. Absolutely does NOT need to specifically be the United States (Although that would make life easier!) VX Limited 1HD-FT - YES! GX - NO! LHD/RHD - doesn't make a difference Manual/Auto - doesn't make a difference Leather/Cloth - doesn't make a difference Thank you, have a good day!
I'm a serious buyer for that exact truck, have the funds available, and will take on the work of importing from anywhere. My brother and I are travelling in an identical truck modified into an overlander, and we are travelling the world in it. It's an amazing rig, but it would be extremely valuable to have one in Canada for a daily driver when we visit home that we can also get parts from it in case of breakdowns. OEM parts are tough to find and waiting for them has cost us weeks or months of time due8ng this trip so far. If anyone has