What would you pay? 100 Series/ LX470 Values in AZ (1 Viewer)

100 Series/ LX470 Values -White 2005-2007 150k miles, good service history

• I would pay no more than $13,000

• I would pay $15,000

• I would pay $17,000

• I would pay $18,000

• I would pay $19,000

• I would pay $20,000

• I would pay $22,000 or more if it was perfect

Results are only viewable after voting.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

yjeff

AZ to Alaska to Argentina in Land Cruisers '12-'16
Threads
Website
www.overlandtheworld.com
CSC,

What would you pay for 100 Series/ LX470 Values in AZ?
I've been combing the internet auctions for 2005-2007, around 150k miles, good service history, 1-3 owner

Tell me what you would actually pay? I have found a few around $17-22K from dealers

FYI I found a Blue 2006 100, 1 AZ owner, 75k miles, stellar service history, no accidents. Book value is around 20k, what should I bid?

^^^ If it's in Az, maybe try to reach out and have cash / financing or whatever ready and see if you can head off the rush. I think at 75k, with that type of service history, it will sell for a number that will cause others to consider, just maybe consider if only for a moment, selling what they have. It should go for quite a bit, if it goes for book or less, I'd be rather surprised.

^^^ If it's in Az, maybe try to reach out and have cash / financing or whatever ready and see if you can head off the rush. I think at 75k, with that type of service history, it will sell for a number that will cause others to consider, just maybe consider if only for a moment, selling what they have. It should go for quite a bit, if it goes for book or less, I'd be rather surprised.
Already spoke with them, cash in hand, and (if the sales manger is to be trusted) they have already turned down an offer at $22k

I know of a decent 100 that may be for sale soon but it's 4 speed.