Local Fabricator Found! (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hey all,

I have some pretty excited news to share. I was selling my 285/75/16 that I took off my fjz80 to someone on craigslist that had a 96 as well. We had a small talk on what he does as well as what i do and to which I learned that he has a person that works for him that can fabricate items like bumpers, sliders, etc. Best thing is that he said that it's more affordable than some of the big suppliers.

So I wanted to post this out to get a tally of people who would be interested in grouping up to see if we can get a list of items made. Now im not an expert in welding or finishing but he said that grouping would help with minimizing the cost of some type of spray/dipping polarization or finisher. I dont know to be honest but that's the main reason for grouping.

Now i want metal sliders but things like bumpers and such are in the mix. Wanted to see who else would be interested. Post!! :)

Another one for 100 series sliders. Depending on price.

A.J

sweet! Also if anyone interested in bumpers, rear swing outs or roof racks?

I'd be interested in sliders and/or a low pro roof rack for a 4th Gen 4Runner. The sliders would most likely be similar in size, but obviously have different mounting locations

I'd be interested in getting some tubing bent since I don't have a bender. Would be nice to have someone locally with those capabilities that doesn't charge an arm and a leg.

I'd be interested in getting some tubing bent since I don't have a bender. Would be nice to have someone locally with those capabilities that doesn't charge an arm and a leg.

X2

Bumpers for a 62!

Did this go anywhere? I would like slides for 78 FJ40 and possibly 2004 LX470