For Sale 1975 FJ40 Southern Colorado (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

For Sale 1975 FJ40 Southern Colorado SOLD

2-5-10 STILL HAVE NOT SOLD THIS GREAT RIG. READY TO LET IT GO FOR WHAT I PAID FOR IT. FIRST PERSON TO GIVE ME $9,000 and to arrange and pay for all delivery fees gets it!!!!!!!!!! AS STATED BELOW, I HAVE over $12,000 in to it.......again, $9,000 gets it as is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Selling my 1975 Land Cruiser. Love this vehicle but willing to part ways due to other interests.

I am not a mechanic, simply love driving FJ-40's. I will try to answer any questions you have. As far as I know it is the original straight-six engine. 4-speed transmission. The history of the vehicle is that it has never been out of the SW so little to no rust. I can provide a list of several items that I have paid to have done, along with several other photos. Over $12,000 invested, asking $11,800 will consider offers. JUST DROPPED THE PRICE TO $10,800 obo SOLD SOLD SOLD
1975 Toyota FJ40 004.jpg
1975 Toyota FJ40 005.jpg
1975 Toyota FJ40 012.jpg

Last edited:
Price and Where in Colorado?

Two things...you have to post an asking price per the rules and how do you like your Super Soundbar?

Thanks, didn't know the price rule, fixed the original post to show asking price. As far as the sound bar goes, I have owned the vehicle since Oct of 2005 and I have only used the Soundbar to catch a few ball games and I love the lights that are on it, sure comes in handy. Built in CD player. CD is built under the arm rest between the seats so it is hidden. Arm rest is also a cooler with a drain.

Wish I could afford one that nice. That thing would be a garage queen if I had it.

Wish I could afford one that nice. That thing would be a garage queen if I had it.