Wanted Restored FZJ80 to be daily driver (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

I would have to take it at a low price in order to pay for the restoration and I don't want to do that to you!

It's not too much. Just the basic baselining stuff for an 80 of this age. Unless you're also talking about restoration to the point of repaint, new interior, etc.

Hi I’m in southern Idaho we have a huge supply of clean rust free Landcruiser’s. I have been restoring land cruisers for 20 years full frame off and engine conv. I am new to site I usually flip them in California or vintage cruisers I have my 70 green cruiser I built for myself on their now. Point being I just started restoring a 94 with 174,000 on the clock it runs great.Interior is in great condition minus front leather which are in the process of getting rebuilt with factory leather it has lockers and is metallic green and has been unmolested a older couple was original owner and I bought it From their son-in-law I will be painting it next week in our shop if you were looking for a clean stock vehicle this is a very good option I pulled the carpet and installed sound deadener a color change is possible if you get to me befor next week.