New LC from Tennessee (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hey all!

My name is Phillip or as most folks call me Phil. I am 34 years old and live in Middle Tennessee where I work for the Tennessee Department of Transportation. My wife and I have a 4yo daughter and a cat named BubbaSparxxx. I have tinkered with cars most of my life in one way or another but I am by NO MEANS an expert and have always continued to learn new tips and tricks from anyone and everyone while also being willing to share from my own experience. I have recently joined the forums after using them for years off and on with various issues I've ran into throughout life. BUT I digress

Today I come with news of good cheer and merriment as I have obtained one of my "hero cars", with the first being an NB Miata and seeing me in that was like watching an elephant ride a pogo stick.

Long story short a buddy of mine had his 2000 LC for sale and I struck a deal with him and she came home with me. She is a native to Tennessee being sold new in a town just over an hour from me. Most importantly of all, for ne at least is the fact that she hasn't been cut on or hacked to ribbons with a 20Lb sledge hammer. I have a small list of things Id like to do but I mainly want to keep it simple and enjoy it. Maybe a small lift and a small sleeping platform since I do sleep in my vehicle when we are running snow plows or whatever natural disaster supersedes the desire I have to go home at night.

I look forward to learning more and getting to know you all as we move forward.

God Bless
--Phil--
Front.jpg
Back.jpg

417569788_3719358925049766_1019072389889186472_n.jpg

Front.jpg

Back.jpg

Geez I have no Idea why I added all those pics but 5AM and RedBull didnt do me right today..... at any rate thats my old Sequoia.