Cruiser Wanna Be (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
I was looking for a group to go wheeling with and discovered CLCC. I have limited off road experience, but I'm willing to learn. My Cruiser is actually a '95 Tacoma with ARB Springs and Shocks, 32" FCII Radials, CB, Hi-lift, and a winch bumper and winch on order. It's my daily driver and it just needs some mud. I had a '76 FJ years back and had to let it retire to a farm(literally).

Will there be a meeting this Wednesday the 1st?

Thanks.

There will indeed be a meeting this Wednesday at 7:30 at Taylor Toyota. Then we'll head over to Hops across the street for some beers.

Hopefully we'll be nailing down some wheeling dates for the near future. we'd love to have you there.

-Felix

Thanks

Thanks for the invite. My job is a little crazy, but I should make it.

Thanks again.

Tommy
Ashburn, VA

All the 40 guys should be happy... all the gear that doesn't fit in thier rigs can go in the bed of your truck! Just kidding. Welcome and hope to see you tommorrow. Tacos are cool!

Originally posted by fjman
All the 40 guys should be happy... all the gear that doesn't fit in thier rigs can go in the bed of your truck!

Tough talk from a guy whose truck I haven't even seen!! :flipoff2:

What were we doing up this late?!?!?! :eek:

Thinking about you felix

Hell no i wasn't thinking that! And the cruiser still needs that inspection redone so it'll be a no show tommorrow as well. One of the things it failed for was the passenger side windshield wiper.(so lame) When to adv. auto and my dumbass bought the rear wiper so I had to pick up another one today. Inspection on thursday and I can finally cruise......

The wiper was the only failure?? Man, that sucks!