78 Troopy flip top overlander (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
G'Day everyone, I posted some of this information in reply to Renago's thread about his 78 conversion. I'm new to IH8MUD, and it would have been more appropriate to start a new threads about my Troopy conversions. Here goes. Here in Australia we get the LC70 Troop Carrier, or Troopy, with the 4.5lt V8 Turbo diesel.
DSC_0016_9.JPG