5x150 SCS F5 Wheels 16x8

I was super happy to see that @SCSPerformance made these in 5x150 as the market was lacking in wheels options I liked for 100s. I could only find a few pictures on the forum, so I thought I'd add these if that would help anyone.

I wanted to stay with 16s or 17s for bigger sidewall, so it came down to these or Hutchinsons - but I'm not ready for 40+ lb wheels yet. F5 weighs ~19-20 lbs.

There is no possibility of running center caps. This is the matte jet black finish, love it.

4.90" BS / +10mm offset - you can see the poke in the pictures. I prefer offset over spacers when or if I move up to 35s.

I know some people will prefer OEM over these cast aluminum wheels for strength, but I've been using these for several years from Moab to the Mojave with 0 problems on my Tacoma. Aired down to ~10 psi and never lost a bead (not gonna go that low in the 100 though)

Last edited:

Those look great!

I may end up with a set next year on my LC.

That's a great color in an LX as well. Good call there.

Can't wait to see your build thread. I loved your 4-cyl AC Taco.

Off t
I was super happy to see that @SCSPerformance made these in 5x150 as the market was lacking in wheels options I liked for 100s. I could only find a few pictures on the forum, so I thought I'd add these if that would help anyone.

I wanted to stay with 16s or 17s for bigger sidewall, so it came down to these or Hutchinsons - but I'm not ready for 40+ lb wheels yet. F5 weighs ~19-20 lbs.

There is no possibility of running center caps. This is the matte jet black finish, love it.

4.90" BS / +10mm offset - you can see the poke in the pictures. I prefer offset over spacers when or if I move up to 35s.

I know some people will prefer OEM over these cast aluminum wheels for strength, but I've been using these for several years from Moab to the Mojave with 0 problems on my Tacoma. Aired down to ~10 psi and never lost a bead (not gonna go that low in the 100 though haha)