For Sale Lifted 2000 4runner SR5 (CLEAN!!) (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

I am selling my 2000 Toyota 4runner SR5. This vehicle has 80k and 1 owner, and has been garage kept. I have done all service to my vehicle at my work, i am a certified Toyota technician.
There is NOTHING wrong with this Truck at all! it has a fresh VA inspection as well. I change the oil every 3,000 miles with genuine Toyota 5w-30. This truck gets around 18mpg city and 20-22 mpg hwy. The lift kit is only 6 months old and still has the warranty from the manufacturer. and the tires only have about 1k miles on them still smell new! also the window tint looks so nice because it matches the rear factory privacy glass. Below are all of the maintenance/modifications:

MODIFICATIONS

3inch OME Full Suspension Lift Kit - from Toyteclifts.com

285/75/16 BF Goodrich A/T's (brand new!)

Factory Running Boards (currently off)

Silvania Silver star ultra headlights

20% Window tint to match the rear (Lifetime warranty Lumar Brand)

SERVICE/MAINTENANCE
(All Toyota parts,fluids)

Front Differential Fluid Change

Rear Differential Fluid Change

Transfer Case Fluid Change

Coolant Change

Oil Change

New Air Filter

Toyota A/C Evaporator Cor Cleaner

BG Gas Treatment

Throttle Body Cleaned with BG

Undercoated Undercarriage Black

Front Brake Pads

Front Brake Rotors

Rear Brake Shoes

Rear Brake Drums

Brake Fluid Flush

Fuel Filter

balanced/rotated tires

Price: 15,000 OBO-Please no lowballers!