Needing toyota certified mechanic (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

CWD

Threads
Good mirning,

I am new to tucson and have an '85 60. Would like to connect with a toyota certified master mechanic to work on by pride and joy. Any suggestions? Thanks in advance for your help.

Chris

Good mirning,

I am new to tucson and have an '85 60. Would like to connect with a toyota certified master mechanic to work on by pride and joy. Any suggestions? Thanks in advance for your help.

Chris

I appreciate the certification request.

I would like to point out that there are a lot of mechanics who are certified who might not know anything about LC's, additionally, there are a lot of great LC mechanics not certified as Toyota mechanics. There are a few up here in Phoenix area.

Zona

I appreciate the certification request.

I would like to point out that there are a lot of mechanics who are certified who might not know anything about LC's, additionally, there are a lot of great LC mechanics not certified as Toyota mechanics. There are a few up here in Phoenix area.

Zona

agreed ^

Thanks very much for the info, regarding folks who have the ability to work on my fj60. Any suggestions for those in Tucson?, would rather avoid the drive back to PHX

Thanks very much for the info, regarding folks who have the ability to work on my fj60. Any suggestions for those in Tucson?, would rather avoid the drive back to PHX

Unfortunately, I don't know any LC guys in Tucson. I do know @richardlillard1 and @inkpot up here, there are others up here too but I'm not familiar with them.

I'm surprised someone in the Tucson club hasn't mentioned a few names yet.

Zona

Reactions: CWD

The second post has a link to recommendations in Tucson. Check that out.

Camelback Toyota in Phoenix has some great reviews. You can call Sierra Expeditions in Mesa and ask Will for an recommendation.

Reactions: CWD
Good mirning,