Headlight Upgrade (3 Viewers)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hey, I'm a college student looking to continue modding my 2000 Land Cruiser and thought that set of new headlight would look great since mine are a bit old and not working as well. I was hoping if anyone knew of some headlights that would fit that car and were maybe more modern looking with halo running lights and such!

something of that look in the picture I'm attaching!

Thank you!

download (1).jpg

There is a vendor on here that sells the DEPOT branded lights for the 100 series. They are replacement houses with stock fittings.
If yours aren't overly clouded or nasty, may be time to look up the RETRO FIT 100 series thread and maybe through something in your stock housings. And don't mind @nukegoat He believes that any vehicle without Night-Vision is inferior and therefore is pleb... :p

There is a vendor on here that sells the DEPOT branded lights for the 100 series. They are replacement houses with stock fittings.
If yours aren't overly clouded or nasty, may be time to look up the RETRO FIT 100 series thread and maybe through something in your stock housings. And don't mind @nukegoat He believes that any vehicle without Night-Vision is inferior and therefore is pleb... :p

Do you happen to know the vendor? Been thinking to get a set to refresh my front end...

Thanks in advanced.

As mentioned previously, DEPO headlights, and eagle eyes fit well and have pretty good light output. What's wrong with the headlights? If they are fogged, you should be able to bake the glass to remove the fog. There are a few threads on here IIRC about that process.

As mentioned previously, DEPO headlights, and eagle eyes fit well and have pretty good light output. What's wrong with the headlights? If they are fogged, you should be able to bake the glass to remove the fog. There are a few threads on here IIRC about that process.