FJ45 calendar??? (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
I'm relatively new to the FJ45 world, but was wondering if there would be support and interest in producing a 2022 FJ45 calendar? I spend most of my time with the iron pig guys and have produced calendars the last 2 years which have been popular and fun. Here is a link:

I'd be willing to put together an FJ45 calendar similar to the 55 one. In order to do so, though, I'd need lots of photos submitted - and pics that are at least 1MB, although I can use smaller ones on pages where there are a lot of pics instead of just a few. I selected from around 270 pics this year and almost as many last year, so it does take a lot of pics to reflect the community. And I like a calendar to represent the project 45 getting welded on, the rock crawler, the daily driver, the garage queen, ....

Anyhow, is there interest?

The total cost of a glossy wall calendar (the biggest snapfish produces) is right around $32/calendar.

Cheers,

Mike

yes'um👍

Probably should just post a few pics to give a flavor of the iron pig calendars. Here is this year's cover and pics from last year.

pig.2022.jpg

iron.pig.2021.jpg

jan.2021.jpg

april.2021.jpg

june.2021.jpg

YES, Absolutely!!
I literally just turned the 55 calendar to December.

Awesome!

So do you want us to start sending you some pictures? Via PM?

I'm very willing, even excited, to put together a calendar. If we can get enough high quality diverse pics (although, even small file size pics can be used), it'd be a delight and we'd have a cool calendar. So, yes, please start flooding me with pics. My email is uuchemprof@gmail.com. It'd be nice if I could start assembling the calendar in the next week so we can get it to everyone that wants one by the new year.

Onward!
Mike