Ditch Light Brackets? (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Apparently I am not good at searching here, or maybe I just missed it.

Is there a list of all the companies that make ditch light brackets?

I am currently using some magnet mounts on the hood, but I am not liking them.

I totally understand why you don't like the whole magnet thing aside from brushing along the slightest branch and having it bump your lights about.
I'd never use anything "magnet" on the paint, but that's me.
There are some people who've posted their ditch light additions, but yeah, you'll have to search.
I just did a quick Amazon search and found some. Considering there isn't any moving parts and just a bent and painted piece of metal with a few holes, there isn't much to go wrong other than poor hole alignment. But Amazon has amazingly easy return policy, so it' kind of a win-win.

Seems to be a trend…they’ve gone up in price since I bought mine.

I like these aluminum ones from Nashfabco. Great fit, won’t rust, locally made.

Seems to be a trend…they’ve gone up in price since I bought mine.

I like these aluminum ones from Nashfabco. Great fit, won’t rust, locally made.
Thank you!

I think SDHQ makes some, but I can't vouch for any as I haven't tried them.

I have Rago Fabrication brackets. They sent me a sticker and a piece of candy when I ordered mine a few years ago. :)

I'd be careful abouts Ragos . Mine didn't fit right so took them off threw them into the trash. Those nashfabs look pretty nice. I like the way they flow with the hood instead of on top.

I'd be careful abouts Ragos . Mine didn't fit right so took them off threw them into the trash. Those nashfabs look pretty nice. I like the way they flow with the hood instead of on top.