New 100 Owner - just adding to my stable (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Romer

fatherofdaughterofromer
Threads
It took a long time searching for me to come up with the questions I had as a new 100 series owner. Some of you may know me from the 80's section and know that when I am doing a project or researching, as the moderator I would compile other peoples information and provide a concise write-up for the FAQ related to my investigation

Here is an example on Engine oil compilation that would also be applicable here
https://forum.ih8mud.com/80-series-tech/79305-oil-recommendations-discussion-thread-faq.html

There are also several others in the 80's FAQ that could applicable to the 100 series
https://forum.ih8mud.com/80-series-...2011-added-concretejungles-1fze-overhaul.html

I wanted to document the answers I found through extensive searching to compile it into a single place. I'm an engineer, it's my nature. :D

I would appreciate others correcting, augmenting or expanding to provide a clear answer.

I see many posts that say "search- lots of threads on this" I have been searching for a week and it's very time consuming as there ARE A LOT of threads that come up and many of them have little information. That's why I wanted to compile what I have learned.

Since I am introducing myself to some who don't know me on this forum. I am currently one of the 80's moderators and have a fully built up 80 that I can take anywhere.