SOLD One tan Sceptor MFC (used) El Paso,TX (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Website
www.badlandsexpeditions.wordpress.com
I have four used Sceptor MFC 's for sale . Located in El Paso Texas. Sold as is.

$65.00 each plus shipping based on your location.

IMG_20181220_155422740.jpg

IMG_20181220_155427494.jpg

IMG_20181220_155447213.jpg

IMG_20181220_155516529.jpg

interested! shipped to 84532? Do you have the Ft. Bliss connection?
emoji_u1f918.png

FWIW, I was born and raised El Paso! Lived there till I graduated from UTEP.
Puro La High! :D

-el guero-

Is Rosco's Burger Inn still in business? Over by fort boulevard ? ;)
Green Chili Cheeseburger basket!!!!

No ft Bliss connection. I believe Roscoe's is still open but on the other side of town from I live.

I have a second tan can with a red gas can strap and viton gasket for 80.00

If you are interested in two cans

$80 for two?
Or the 1st used tan for $50 (probably used with diesel) and the second is red-tabbed with viton for $80?

I got a new one last summer via a Canadian friend, but have want for another (not sure when she's.going back), so your add piqueued my querries. ;)

I left El Paso at the end of 2000 so I know it's changed a lot since my time. Then, the upper West side was starting to explode, like the neighborhoods around Franklin high School (which was my first job - construction - after graduating HS). as I understand now, the approach to transmountain and Franklin Mt SP is all neighborhoods, whereas in my time it was all desert.

Could probably just packing tape a label on the used one ( tape the lid open with a few wraps) and ship usps for cheapest. . . . Just thoughts.

OK $130.00 for both plus shipping. Unfortunately they need to be boxed up or no one will ship a used gas can. Let me box them up and get a shipping price .