For Sale Hj47 troopcarrier diesel landcruiser (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

FOR SALE...1984 HJ47 TOYOTA LANDCRUISER TROOPCARRIER DIESEL

This this a great example of an original, stock, HJ47 Troopcarrier thats just been repainted in the original mustard yellow.

* Powered by the original Toyota 2H six cylinder diesel engine
* The 2H is the bigger more powerful engine that came in the HJ45/HJ47
* Rugged 4x4
* Disc brakes
* Later model dash
* Four speed manual transmission
* Heavy duty bullbar / tow hitch
* Your choice of aluminum rims w 31" tires (pictured) or white original style steel rims w 32" tires

Overall this truck is in EXCELLENT condition and encourage the buyer to see it in person.

I am NOT a mechanic but will try and answer all questions to best of my knowledge. Also I will email detailed pictures of any part of the truck.

The truck will be sold AS IS without any type of warranty. I recommend a personal inspection by the buyer and I am also willing to let the buyer bring it to a mechanic for further inspection.

No rear seats, originally these came with Troopcarrier seats along the side in the rear but you can easily install forward facing seats, FJ40 jump seats, or I might have an original set of rear Troopcarrier seats for sale in the future.

The true mileage is unknown as it appears to have a non original dash cluster. The truck drives great and has more power than other 2H engines Ive driven...I encourage a test drive...if you drive it you'll buy it.

The truck will be sold with a clean California title. The truck is right hand drive which is completely legal and very easy to get used to. The truck is located in sunny San Diego and the asking price is $19,500. I am willing to help with shipping but it is the responsibility of the buyer to find and pay for a shipping company. Contact me at richardshep@hotmail.com if you are interested in the truck.