BP-51 for the 80 Series (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

cruiseroutfit

Supporting Vendor
Threads
Website
cruiseroutfitters.com
We just received our first shipment (first batch in the US) of 80 Series (and 105) Old Man Emu BP-51 bypass shocks. Very excited to get these on trucks and continue playing with them. I've been running them on my personal 200 Series for the last 3 years with great results. They've made some tweaks and refined them along the way and these should be a great performance shock solution for those out-driving their standard shocks. :cool:

20180628_153349.jpg

Complete shock set (fronts and rears, left and rights, not in that order)

20180628_153408.jpg

Detail Shot

20180628_153605.jpg

Comparison against the standard Old Man Emu Nitro Sport L shocks. (@Chrisfj62ut is the hand model :D)

Who's game? :cool:

Very interested but been seeing more complaints about them on the 200 platform and curious of changes made or differences between the two different models that may warrant complaints.

Whats the ideal application?
3” with Full armor and travel weight?

Cuanto cuesta?:wideyed::wideyed::wideyed:

MAP is $1938 for the 4 shocks. Combined with springs, caster correction, sway correction, brake lines, etc. I'd expect to be in the $2500 range :D

Very interested but been seeing more complaints about them on the 200 platform and curious of changes made or differences between the two different models that may warrant complaints.

Whats the ideal application?
3” with Full armor and travel weight?