Temecula / Murrieta members check-in! (2 Viewers)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Greetings all. I've noticed there are at least a half dozen of us 40 owners in the area and another dozen or so of 60 and 80 owners. It'd be nice to be able to get together a weekend or two a month for some trail rides. Check in on the thread with your email address' and I'll start an email distribution list. Also, when should we have our first ride?

Great Idea, I live out past wine country. I grew up in San Diego county and have been off-roading in the So Cal area for the last 27 years. I will PM you my email address.

I pm'd ya with my email address. My cruiser is in pieces right now waiting for a disk brake swap, but once I am back on the road I would love to get my rust bucket out in the back country.

I'm new to the Hemet area, grew up since age 4 around LA/OC but like it out here because I'm closer to the trails and have one of the best jobs in the world. If the temps dont hit 105 * like predicted I'm installing a new OME/Dakar lift on the FJ62 this weekend and bolting on the new 33" BFG rubber & rims. Some guys from work were thinking of heading back to Big Bear next weekend, so that might be an option... what were you guys planning?

Terry

New memeber in the area