How does Jan. 23 sound to everyone (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hello, It is time for a meeting. There has some new names on the forum and faces at our events. I would like to get us all together and make some plans for next year.

I would like to find a place close to I80 between Des Moines and Iowa City. We had our meeting at Williamsburg last year and it worked out well once the Iowa game ended.

Suggestions on a place and time, day? would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Did we ever figure out the sticker situation ??? I guess we can discuss it at the meeting.

I am new to the Landcruiser scene. Just purchased a 96 80 series and am loving the thing. I would would like to attend this meeting. Is there a membership fee to join the corn cruisers? I am from the Iowa City area so Williamsburg works good for me.

Membership

10 bucks is all it takes for you to become a Tall Corn Cruiser.

Anybody else, just have to have a toyota w/ a t-case.
Come out to the Sundown in Williamsburg.

I think we should put in an order for some hoodies also! Brown with yellow was pretty cool on the tshirts. Then maybe pink writing for the Ladies.

Anyone have a source for some thick hoodies. :cheers:

Don't forget one needs to be a TLCA member. Cost is, I think, $28.00 (at least that is what it costs to renew). Membership phone # is (800)655-3810.

Membership

Don't forget one needs to be a TLCA member. Cost is, I think, $28.00 (at least that is what it costs to renew). Membership phone # is (800)655-3810.

Lets get them in the door before we tell them the truth, come on work with me. LOL

Luke has a source for them. That's if you can wait a month...or five. :flipoff2:

That's what happens when you try and save a buck.

We're gonna get Bodean on the hook.