Trying to identify connectors (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

ADZ

Threads
Hi everybody,

I bought my LC80 without a radio and it is getting time to do something about it.
I found a bunch of connectors and since I am not that technical I hope you guys can help me. Besides connectors I have some receivers (I guess) on my windshield. Any ideas?

Connectors (extra?).jpg

Connectors (original).jpg

Windshield 1.jpg

Windshield 2.jpg

Not what aftermarket radio antenna thing that is but the grey connectors is what you want to use for a new radio, the white is for the stock oem radio. You can get the adapters for the greys ones from almost anywhere that sells decks.

Disconnect the factory amp as well in the passenger kick panel.

Disconnect the factory amp as well in the passenger kick panel.

Thanks for your replies. I didn't get the quoted one though. I couldn't find the kick panel as a starter. Can you explain it in a little bit more detail, including the meaning/advantage?

Thanks a lot.

BTW: I thought, maybe the antenna-things are are for DAB+? (the car is from Japan, maybe they have different stuff down there).