Pig of the Month? (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
I know at one point there was discussion of doing pig of the week.

Since this forum is smaller in volume than the 40/55 section, does it make sense to do pig of the month write ups? I would like to see narratives of the swines, how about you?

I can go first with a write up, etc. as with most piggies, mine has history. Let's see if others are interested and we'll hopefully do a sign up sticky for 12 pigs a year. I think it would be cool...

i would do one....but i am just getting started on the build so mine would be rather short.

osagecruiser

It is an oxymoron to claim any pig is 'done' so this would be a write-up of the 'state of your pig address'.... some of the mods, techniques, ideas, etc. will be interesting and useful to others since not everyone has a build thread to share these types of things... and those with a build thread can do a short write up with overall pics, etc. whenever a they feel it s a good milestone to write it up...

I call Dec. thats when Im doing my ROTW part duex so I can put it all together at the same time.

I can do one too!
I'm not sure how long I'll have the "Pig" it depends on the "Boss". I need to keep the '60 and the '45 is the shop project so I may need to sell the Pig once the restoration is complete. I don't think the boss will be supportive of having three 'Cruisers.

All pigs are pretty... some just moreso than others. ;)

I think it would be cool to have a POTM. I'm just getting started on my build so I could use a lot of ideas right about now.