Discount detailing services for DC area (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Berkut10r

SILVER Star
Threads
Lads/Lassies,

I operate a detailing business (on Ft Belvoir) in my off time and wanted to extend my services to the forum members. I opened my business to counter ridiculous rates that some of the DC area detailers charge and offer same grade services at much lower prices. My prices are $125 in and out with 1 step paint correction, topped with a sealant. Whats the catch? There is none, I operate out of my house with low overhead cost and this is my hobby not a full time job. I do full paint corrections, wet sanding and ceramic coatings (I am an IGL Coatings installer, google IGL Kenzo). You come to my house, drop off your LC/LX and take my LX home while I work on your rig, no need to catch rides or wait. Cheers!

In case someone is interested in full IGL Kenzo work up, i will charge minimum of $750 (roughly half of what you would normally encounter everywhere else). Process includes a full paint correction (wet sanding is extra) and it will require several days to prep, coat and cure.

BerkutAutoSpaLLC on Instagram and FB.

wish you were closer!

Is that price good for a Tundra? If not what do you charge for one?

Is that price good for a Tundra? If not what do you charge for one?
Tundra is $125, slightly more for a long bed. Are the seats cloth or leather?

Excellent. I just saw this and I live close in Alexandria. I’ve got needs on many levels. Are you willing to do post wheeling stuff. Kind of job that starts with pressure washing the mud off, and ends in a good detail? Extra charge expected. Also have the pretty cars that are pure detail jobs.