1966 FJ45LV restoration/buildup project (2 Viewers)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

merbesfield

SILVER Star
Threads
ok, so here goes. i have decided to call this truck "Dakota" as Landpimp pointed out the it has had "big ass" mud flaps on the back that say South Dakota for a long time. so i like the name "Dakota", so there it is. i am sure this will not be as exciting as Matt's LV, but i will try to keep it interesting and more importantly i will be needing lots of help as i have never done a TLC project before. Here is what i plan on doing.