Builds Elma the red 60 (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hello Mud Folks,

I've been a member here for a little while now, been more of a reader and researcher than anything. Thank you to all here that contribute. I learn a ton from all of your hard work and love for your wagons. My love for vehicles is long and varied. I'm a fan of all machines foreign and domestic. Toyota as a brand has always appealed to me, as a business and a manufacturer. Read the book How Toyota Became #1 by David Magee. Here goes my Toyota journey. I'll throw a few pics of my starter vehicle up here which led me to my FJ60. Sorry if I break any forum etiquette here. I'm still learning! I have a lot of catching up to do on here so I will be adding in chunks.

My 1990 Toyota 4runner. Me and my buds ripped out the motor over xmas one year after I blew it up at Gorman off road park here in southern CA. We put a new Oregon Motor in it and ran it for about 2000 more miles. I sold it to my buds neighbor and he wrecked it into a pole. Great truck. RIP...