SOLD (4) 17" Hutchinson / Rock Monster Beadlocks 6x5.5 (GA) (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
sold
Alright peeps, up for sale are my set of 4 hutchinson (Rock Monster) DOT compliant double beadlocks. (Tires not included)

-I had to wait about 3 months for these after my order was placed and cost me $2000, so get these, forget that BS waiting period and save some money!

-They will fit anything you've got with the 6x5.5 lug pattern. So stick them on anything, from your 40 year old fj40 crawler to your 4 day old tacoma daily driver.

-Ive only had them since Summer and I've never been wheeling with them (because I'm a poser), so they have zero rock rash. And because I'm a competent driver, i keep away from curbs, so you don't need to worry about curb scars either.

-All parts (including bolt caps, hub caps, hardware, sensors, stickers, instructions) are included. Bolt caps and hub caps are in new condition and
If you are interested in having them shipped, buyer is responsible for that arrangement.
(they weigh 50lbs each and my zip is 30080)

$1600 + shipping

Last edited:
What is the backspacing? They are gorgeous.

What is the backspacing? They are gorgeous.
4.5" back spacing. They really are beautiful right haha. I just like what I had on previously more than these.

bump

couple questions:
- what's the weight of each wheel? I attempted a search online, but manufacturer doesn't appear to spec the weight.
- is the color "Argent" ? or are yours considered Black? your pics looks in-between like graphite, but I'm not sure.

If I recall correctly it was right at 50lbs per wheel. I'll check in the morning.

And the color is Argent.

Thanks

couple questions:
- what's the weight of each wheel? I attempted a search online, but manufacturer doesn't appear to spec the weight.