Builds Rotw Brklyn1 (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Who

One day, on a fiendish wave of inspiration incited by this very forum, I singed up for ROTW week 4/10/06. Have you ever mailed a love letter, only to find out ten minuets after you have put your soul in the mail box, that you girl is cheating on you? You can’t get the letter back and reality has hit you with a bucket of ice water. I’m a rookie, a native New Yorker, a city mouse, no a Central Park squirrel trying to get a nut. Why did I sign up for ROTW?

After the shock wore off, I shifted gears to the realization that my rig cannot compete with the heavy hitters of past ROTWs, such as Manrigdude, NorCalDoug, White Shark and many, many others! Oh and lets not forget “Tired Iron GBR.” OUCH…holy shee-ites… his truck hurt us all. And all in good time maybe I will sign up for the “where are they now ROTWs.” Then I will have the portals, the sub tanks, hot and cold water and cable TV.

For now I will work the theory of relativity angle.In New York City my 33s look like 35s-maybe even 37s on some streets. My 3” OME like a Slee 6” kit.