Calling members???!!!!! (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Are you guys still active as a chapter? The link to your page doesn't work. Everything is old here. What's the deal are there no cruiserheads in se Virginia ?

Just picked up a '91 FJ80. I'm new to the world of Cruisers and working on vehicles all together. Been getting my hands dirty on the easy bits. I'm interested in putting some type of group together in this area.

I'm presently in South Newport News, VA.

We have been pretty inactive over the past year but I try to rally a few people up for a beach run every now and then. I live not to far from the NC line off of 168. One big factor that we aren't well established is because lack of trails in this area.

Last edited:
We should do a Northwest river park meet. IMO that would be fun, maybe camp there for a weekend? Any takers?

Heck yeah, why not! Why don't we wait until fall so it will be a bit cooler.

Also who is the guy driving a black 80 with diesel conversion?

Fall is a great suggestion! Basically i want to try and breath more life into this club. Maybe make it a boys weekend, B.S about issues with our LCs maybe do little fixes, grill out, fish, crack a few cold ones an generally have a good time. Let me know if there's any interest, ill set it up. Side note, im always out of town on business. So let's spit ball dates and see what works best for everyone.