3FE stalling after a few miles (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Newbie here. Got my 92 a year ago and has 2 lingering issues and might be related;

1st issue - When I got it a year ago, it has somewhat a turbo effect as I've read in some of the threads. I feel power kicks in a few seconds and the rpm surges and revert back to its natural state which is sluggish and heavy. Did basic base lining and replaced all hoses and heater valve.

2nd issue - Developed stalling issues a 3 months ago which gotten worse now. When it developed, power just cuts off a few seconds like my RPMs would die a second and come back alive and doesn't stall at all during stop and go traffic. Since then, I replaced the following;

Fuel filter, fuel cannister, fuel pump, fuel sock and fuel pressure regulator
Spark plugs, wires and rotor, PCV valve and grommet
Throttle position sensor
OEM intake tubes as I developed an idling issue and this solved it.

Moving forward, issue persisted but gotten worse a few weeks ago as I am now stalling at full stop. Since then, I also replaced the following;

EFI relay been replacing it as it tends to get hot and after stalling, I just replace it and drive a few miles again before it sputters and stalls again.
Fuseable link
Check battery connections

I've ask to check the wiring under the fuse box and looks like nothing is corroded like the connectors, wiring harness that runs on the EGR and shop did check multi-meter and checks out fine. Last thing I replaced, a few days ago was the AFM which I got from a dismantler (used) and drove it a few miles and it hasn't stalled yet but I'm not counting on it, lol. My rpms are a bit high though. If issues persist, what else have I missed as I've read all possible issues here on MUD relative to 3FE stalling issues.

Thanks