New dude (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hi all

Grant from mill park. I’m looking at getting a 2002 glx 1hd-fte

I have a video to post when it’s ok to do so. I don’t want to upset the admin being a newbie here. I inspected a car and had someone come out and do a report. Ticking tapping noise there unsure of after running for 40 mins he noticed. I’d post a vid but happy to wait for permission or the say so. Btw I know almost impossible to diagnose by video but I’m under pressure to decide to purchase or let it go.

Hi all

I have a video to post when it’s ok to do so. I don’t want to upset the admin being a newbie here. I inspected a car and had someone come out and do a report. Ticking tapping noise there unsure of after running for 40 mins he noticed. I’d post a vid but happy to wait for permission or the say so. Btw I know almost impossible to diagnose by video but I’m under pressure to decide to purchase or let it go.

Welcome mr. 1HD-FTE .... :D

1hd-fte black - Copy.jpeg

Thanks. This American forum yeh?

US based, predominantly US members.
There's a bunch of Aussies too, and people from around the globe.
More and more Aussies since a couple of Aussie based cruiser forums vanished.

You can't upload video directly.

Load it to YouTube, and copy and post a link. Or Vimeo, Flickr etc

US based, predominantly US members.
There's a bunch of Aussies too, and people from around the globe.
More and more Aussies since a couple of Aussie based cruiser forums vanished.

You can't upload video directly.

Load it to YouTube, and copy and post a link. Or Vimeo, Flickr etc
Lot's of us here from Canada 🇨🇦