Discount Tire -- ICON Rebound 17" $197/ea + KO2 $PRICE MATCH Costco $916.92 installed (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Looking to pull the trigger on my wheel and tire upgrades

This is the lowest price I could find.

Costco having a $110 off installation of 4 tires and discount tire is price matching
just need a screen shot of the costco cart wiht 4 tires and installation

Let me know if you guys know of anything lower

Also plan to buy the protection certificate for the KO2 from DT. Its $33 per tire
I have read people have done well especially with the abuse we put the tires thru

I'm a bit new to the LC world so happy to hear if anyone has any input

A little better price on the icons
Wheelers offroad
$229 per
10% off for first time buyer
No tax
Free shipping
$827 wheelers vs $870 at discount tires

A little better price on the icons
Wheelers offroad
$229 per
10% off for first time buyer
No tax
Free shipping
$827 wheelers vs $870 at discount tires

Where'd you get the 10%? I didn't see it on their site, nor get an email about it.

You need to be a firstime vistor to the site. and they give you a one time 10% welcome discount.

Try an incognito window using google chrome
And use a different email then the one you have an account with them.

Also I showed the guys at America' Tire (Discount Tires) and they price matched so I can just get wheels and tires together.

You need to be a firstime vistor to the site. and they give you a one time 10% welcome discount.

Try an incognito window using google chrome
And use a different email then the one you have an account with them.

Also I showed the guys at America' Tire (Discount Tires) and they price matched so I can just get wheels and tires together.

Cool. I'll try it out.