Cruiser Newb (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Website
www.enviroimports.com
Hey everyone, Ive been wheeling for many years but just got my first Cruiser, its a 92 turbo diesel Jap spec one, mildly lifted, bambi bumper and im working on a set of rock sliders and rear bumper with tire carrier , jack and ladder. Im just off cook st and kiwanis .
I will try to come to your next meeting and meet some of you and would like to do a trail run, im not going to bash it like my old diesel blazer, but I really want to see what its capable of , Oh and Im ordering a set of smurfs of Travis in Vancouver. so it should do pretty good but i have high expectations . Im putting together a trailer for it, does anyone have a set of old front axel spindles from a 30spline 80 series that are waiting to be recyled?
See you all soon:steer:

Travis is doing 80 series birfs .... thought he was only doing the mini birfs.... and only birfs made in japan... not the lordco china knock offs..

wow thats interesting didnt know he was doing that.. cool.. does he have them in stock or do u still have to give him a set to weld and heat treat????

I havent actually talked to him since he was here on the island but Colin "pistol pete" was talking to him about my birfs and I want to support the local guy so that where my money will go, but I have to call him in a few days to sort it all out I would rather just buy a set of smurf of him and keep my originals as spares than send mine in . do you know of anyone with spare/scrap hubs and spindles, I really want to use them as outers for my trailer to have on hand in a pinch.

Hey everyone, Ive been wheeling for many years but just got my first Cruiser, its a 92 turbo diesel Jap spec one, mildly lifted, bambi bumper and im working on a set of rock sliders and rear bumper with tire carrier , jack and ladder. Im just off cook st and kiwanis .