For Sale WTB...... (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

hey guys, i am new to the FJ/BJ world, love the look of them. i see prices on these all over the price, $5k to 80K. help me out, this is what i am looking for and i am sure there are several on this forum that fit the bill, plz chime in and let me know.

i want something i can get in and drive. i am not a mechanic, i have several vehicles, this may get 2500 miles a year on it, definately less than 5k. i want something if i want to take a 500 mile round trip i can without worrying about it. need nice paint, no rust if possible, complete and nice interior. i do not want a show quality fj/bj but something very nice, something that drives straight at 60mph. something that is issue free if that is possible. not looking for a rock crawler or anything with a major lift on it, just a cruiser and something that i can take a trip in

please let me know what you have and a buy it price, I'm not much of a negotiater, not going to go back and forth about price, just let me know your legit selling price, i am a legit buyer and have cash

thanks in advance

FYI your easily describing something in the $10,000 to $20,000 range.

I’d take a look at what has sold on Bring-a-trailer. That will help you dial in the price range. You can search completed auctions and see what these trucks sold for. BJ’s are all going to be imports. Gas models may be US Spec Cruisers but many of the gassers are imports as well. Mostly trucks from central and South America.

FYI your easily describing something in the $10,000 to $20,000 range.

i am fine spending that if it fits my needs, my biggest concern is buying something with issues cause i know nothing about these other than i think they are cool as hell. i want to buy from an enthusiast that is known on here so i don't get screwed