Toyota Techstream (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hello everyone,

Last year I purchased a Mini-VCI J2534 cable on eBay that came with the Toyota Techstream software. I followed all instructions, but never managed to make the software work. After doing some searches, I discovered that many people have the same problem. I finally found the solution and can now make it run on Windows 10 and Windows 11. I made a video tutorial, but I'm a newbie and I read that, as such, I am not allowed to post any links.

So, please let me know what are the options for the people who might be interested in the tutorial. Like, can I state which key words to search in order to find my YouTube video? Or should people ask me for the link in private messages?

I'd like to see it. I can post the link in the Techstream thread if you want, and will reference you. Or you could make a few extra posts until you can post a link.

I've got a stand-alone device, so I haven't tried this, but it looks great!

😳 @7:30 👍

Ciao,

JZH

Hello everyone,

Last year I purchased a Mini-VCI J2534 cable on eBay that came with the Toyota Techstream software. I followed all instructions, but never managed to make the software work. After doing some searches, I discovered that many people have the same problem. I finally found the solution and can now make it run on Windows 10 and Windows 11. I made a video tutorial, but I'm a newbie and I read that, as such, I am not allowed to post any links.

So, please let me know what are the options for the people who might be interested in the tutorial. Like, can I state which key words to search in order to find my YouTube video? Or should people ask me for the link in private messages?