Dealer Thoughts on a 2014 LX with 47K miles? (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Hi Guys,

I'm a newb to this forum but a lurker on the website for years. Looking at getting into a second LC/LX (previous LC 100 with 255K miles ran like a champ before I sold it). There is a 2014 LX with 47K miles here local for $45K. I've seen it in person and looks really nice, full carfax records with the local Lexus dealer) but I wanted to get some expert opinions before I make an offer. What should be a target price for me (obviously the lower the better)?

https://www.searsimports.com/inventory/used-2014-lexus-lx-570-4wd-suv-jtjhy7ax5e4158878

Thank in advance.
Mike

Hi Guys,

I'm a newb to this forum but a lurker on the website for years. Looking at getting into a second LC/LX (previous LC 100 with 255K miles ran like a champ before I sold it). There is a 2014 LX with 47K miles here local for $45K. I've seen it in person and looks really nice, full carfax records with the local Lexus dealer) but I wanted to get some expert opinions before I make an offer. What should be a target price for me (obviously the lower the better)?

https://www.searsimports.com/inventory/used-2014-lexus-lx-570-4wd-suv-jtjhy7ax5e4158878

Thank in advance.
Mike
I just priced my 2013 LC with 87k for 46K. In Colorado that seems to be where they are. Not sure on the LX, I thought they were more expensive, but my wife is wanting to sell her LC and pick up a 460. I was surprised at how fast the 460 depreciated. Not sure if that carries over on the LX. I did a nationwide search and found LC's from 42K to 50K with one outlier for 40K in Texas.