Squat.....don’t judge me (2 Viewers)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Pura Vida

What an absolute noob
Threads
I’m gonna squat my truck whenever I order my lift kit. Don’t worry, it’s just for a few days because it’s kind of funny. I don’t like squats either, but they sure look funny, so Imma install the lift kit on the front first, drive it a few days, then do the rear, but I’m just wondering if there is any damage that would happen to the truck if I do that for only a few days?

It’s only for a few days I swear

4EF839DA-CA88-4D7E-A0BC-04AF831217C0.jpeg

288FAB34-F29B-4749-B23C-961A2DC632E0.jpeg

depending on how big of a lift it is it can cause a u-joint vibration from incorrect driveline angles. youd probably have too much of an angle at the pinion for the rear diff

but, why?
To mess around with my buddies, take a few pictures, say some cringy quotes, make

you know, the usual

lol

Not sure if you have caught on yet or not, maybe @jvalex can clue you in on this :hmm:

but,

no one this forum cares about this or even thinks it’s kind of funny even for just the lulz.

its your rig, but you are definitely in the wrong place for 🍑 and squat junk. Great piece of chat here.

bruh lulz 🍑 sheesh.

Not sure if you have caught on yet or not, maybe @jvalex can clue you in on this :hmm:

but,

no one this forum cares about this or even thinks it’s kind of funny even for just the lulz.

its your rig, but you are definitely in the wrong place for 🍑 and squat junk. Great piece of chat here.

bruh lulz 🍑 sheesh.
you don't gotta reply if you don't like the joke, this was just to ask if it would cause any serious damage, wasn't meant to rub in the joke. I know how people here feel about dumb stuff but just thought I would ask about possible damage before I ruined my truck over a joke

but,

bruh lulz 🍑 sheesh.
Damn it Ben, I AM IN A GOOD MOOD

I need an away msg or something.