Servicing, repairs and upgrades. (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

mongoose2231

Supporting Vendor
Threads
I posted this in the 60 section where I am spending most of my time.
"Hi everyone, I have been on here for about 11 years but working on cruisers in some fashion or another for as long as I can remember. Having performed countless hours of work on these machines I decided to help out the community by becoming a vendor and offering my services for repairs, maintenance, upgrade installations, etc. to those who cannot trust their local mechanic or do not have the possibility to do the work themselves. I know we have no one in the North East here to help out anymore so if you have cruiser work that needs doing, drop me a line.
Cheers and happy cruising!
Alex."
Full disclosure, I am not a certified mechanic but I know these trucks in and out. Those who want some help, let me know, we can further converse.
Keep truckin'...

I posted this in the 60 section where I am spending most of my time.
"Hi everyone, I have been on here for about 11 years but working on cruisers in some fashion or another for as long as I can remember. Having performed countless hours of work on these machines I decided to help out the community by becoming a vendor and offering my services for repairs, maintenance, upgrade installations, etc. to those who cannot trust their local mechanic or do not have the possibility to do the work themselves. I know we have no one in the North East here to help out anymore so if you have cruiser work that needs doing, drop me a line.
Cheers and happy cruising!
Alex."
Full disclosure, I am not a certified mechanic but I know these trucks in and out. Those who want some help, let me know, we can further converse.
Keep truckin'...
Can you help me install a front locker and do an axle rebuild!? I’m in NYC.