New to the LC200! Can you guys help me figure out what I have? (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hey there! So I am brand new to the LC200 and obsessed! lol. I managed to grab this 2015 that has some aftermarket accessories and I am trying to figure out what I have lol. Mainly the suspension components. I am familiar with the TRD wheels, although I am not the biggest fan of them. I noticed that my back end sits much higher than my front. I am curious exactly how much lift I have. I would prefer the look of it being level, however I do have a heavy trailer I tow so it might be best to leave it as is. I am also curious if I change my wheels and tire as to how big of a tire I can go. Any help would be appreciated!

P.S. I tried to look at the wheel and tire chart but I do not have access. Also, I really can't go figure it out myself until I know how much lift I am running.

20200703_100233.jpg

20200703_095249.jpg

20200703_100747.jpg

20200703_100802.jpg

20200702_190840.jpg

If you tow, don't level it. You can sell those wheels easily for some good money since a bunch of people want the rock warriors. Maybe look into some Fuel rims if you want the tires to stick out a little.

Looks like some form of Ironman, at least on the front. May have to do some process of elimination to figure out which one exactly.

Last edited:
SPC UCA and Ironman

Nice 200! And you're in luck because silver is one of the only colors that works well with the bronze wheel treatment. I prefer the 5-spoke HRE TR105 in bronze like in this 2016 TRD show truck:
2015_SEMA_Toyota_TRD_LandCruiser_001_6357285DFC2C37482EBAC43C2BE0EE5B89B30573.jpg