New Member / '86 4x4 Pickup EFI Wiring Help Needed (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hi All; New member here from Colorado. Thanks for all of the good reading over the years!

Currently own/working these trucks: '11 4runner, '86 4x4 EFI pickup, and an '86 2wd 22r pickup.

I'm hoping someone can help me with some wiring issues I'm working through on my '86 EFI. I picked this truck up not too long ago and it has a whole slew of funky wiring mods/issues. I'm slowly trying to revert things back to factory wiring and I'll just say that I'm better at rebuilding a carb than tracing electrical problems. I'm learning, but still fairy novice on electrical. Basically, I'm a hobbyist, not a professional. With that in mind....