New CLCC Club Logo? (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Okay, we've talked about this for a while. I'm no graphic artist, but I thought I'd be able to take a shot at a new logo. But I just haven't had the time.

So, the call is going out to all of you. If you've got an idea for a new CLCC logo, post it up. Or if you haven't got the skills, just describe what's in your head and maybe someone else will be able to make it happen.

Also up for discussion is whether we need a new logo at all. If you think our current is good, say that too.

Here's our current logo. I know I have a higher res version somewhere, but this one is the one I found first. You get the idea.
CLCC Logo.jpg

Also, you don't need to be a club member or even know us at all to throw up an idea. If you're a logo wizard that stumbled in here from the left coast or middle America, show us what you got.

Hey, a buddy of mine designed the local BMW club logo.

This is a first stab, what do you think? I am not really the artsy type if someone wanted to work with him I could put you in contact with him. It's a little different but kinda cool, I think.
CLCC.jpeg

Thats pretty cool. What if we had pics of a 40 series 60/80 series in each of the headlights. Whe could also look at putting in the full club name in th top and bottom parts of the frame.

I was actually thinking of something similar for a logo (but its a little late to say that now!)

Maybe there could be a mountain in the background w. clcc written above it...

I'd asked him for a faint image of the captol in one of the heaflight. When I get some more ideas I'll have him rework it.

I'd asked him for a faint image of the captol in one of the heaflight. When I get some more ideas I'll have him rework it.