Monticello Canyon Trail (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
Hi,

i will be driving from texas in May and was wonderinf if the trail is still open to public? do i need a permit to go on it?

any other trails around that area worth driving through
i am a NOOB to off roading..2000 LC

Hi,

i will be driving from texas in May and was wonderinf if the trail is still open to public? do i need a permit to go on it?

any other trails around that area worth driving through
i am a NOOB to off roading..2000 LC

Please join Friends of Monticello Box on FB to get the latest info. Here's a cut/paste: