Major issues mounting Milestar Patagonia MT's on Method 105 Beadlocks. (1 Viewer)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

Threads
I thought I did enough research on these tires, but never ran across the issues with the inner diameter being on the small side. Trying to mount Milestar Patagonia 37x12.5 R17's on 17" Method 105 beadlock rims. The outer bead will not stretch over the bead lock flange. Tire irons, screw drivers, rubber mallet, gallons of soap and water. Anyone have any insights on how to get this done? Might have bought the wrong tires. Made in Indonesia.... Should have gotten Goodyears.

I have no experience with Patagonia tires, However Method recommends you use beadlock spacers for tires over 35". I have BGF MK3 37x12.5's and they fit, however it really measures 35.5. If you call their 800 number you'll be connected to the supplier which is West Cost Wheels. They can assist you/ sell you a spacer kit. Also don't forget you will need the ET lug nuts as well.

I have no experience with Patagonia tires, However Method recommends you use beadlock spacers for tires over 35". I have BGF MK3 37x12.5's and they fit, however it really measures 35.5. If you call their 800 number you'll be connected to the supplier which is West Cost Wheels. They can assist you/ sell you a spacer kit. Also don't forget you will need the ET lug nuts as well.